GIC Director List

GIC Directors (click on the name for the Director’s CV; listed alphabetically by surname)

Husin Ahmad– Vice President Human Resources Services, ACS – a Xerox company

Gregor Bailar– Business Strategist, IT Innovator & Philanthropist

Venkataraman Balaji – Director, Technology & Knowledge Management, Commonwealth of Learning

Declan Brady – past CTO of Fujitso Services Ireland, Vice president for Professionalism and Skills for CEPIS

Kevin Brennan – Chief Business Analyst and Executive Vice President for IIBA®

Frits Bussemaker– Partner CIONET Nederlands, Liaison European Relations CIONET, founder and Chair of iPoort

Brian Cameron – Founding President FEAPO, Executive Director Centre for EA, Professor of Practice Pennsylvania State University

Daniel Castro – Senior ICT Researcher, Information Technology and Innovations Foundation (ITIF)

Andy Chen, President & CEO, Catatronic Enterprise

Dr Robert Y Chu – Chief Enterprise Architect Kingdee Int. Software Group, CTO OpenGroup (China), Board Director Board of Governors Open Group

Thomas Dawkins – Deputy Chair IFIP IP3 GIC, Senior Audience Manager at Microsoft Corporation

Moira de Roche – Independent Consultant, Director & Honorary Treasurer IITPSA, Marketing Director IP3

Kim Devooght – Vice President Public Sector, Cisco Systems Canada

Theresa (Terry) Grafenstine – Inspector General US House of Representatives, Strategic Advisory Council ISACA, Assurance Services Executive Committee at AICPA

Greg_Grocholski – Business Finance Director – Ventures, Business Development and Joint Ventures, Dow Chemical

Michael Harte – CIO and Group Executive Enterprise Services, Commonwealth Bank

Stephen_Ibaraki – Founding Chairman Global Industry Council, IP3 Director, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Maggie Johnson– Director of Education and University Relations, Google

Jeff Kempiners – VP Client Group Executive, Avanade

Greg Lane – leads Cisco Consulting Services in Canada for Public Sector

Alex_Lin_Yong_Qing – CEO and Founder ChinaValue

Eliezer_Manori– Angel Investor, Shirat Enterprises

William F Miller – Herbert Hoover Professor Emeritus of Public and Private Management;  and Computer Science,  Former Provost Stanford University (click on name for full list of positions)

Srikantan Moorthy – Senior VP and Group Head Education and Research Infosys Ltd

John Morton – Past CTO SAS UK and Ireland; Chartered IT Professional Assessor and Big Data Advisory

John Oxley – Director Evangelism/Director of Marketing, Microsoft

Kumar Parakala – COO KPMG Advisory, Head of IT Advisory KPMG EMEA and India

Reinhard Posch – CIO Austrian Federal Government

Kishore Swaminathan – Former Chief Scientist and Founding Director of Technology Labs, Accenture

0 comments on “GIC Director List
1 Pings/Trackbacks for "GIC Director List"